Nicolay’s City Lights Vol. 2 Coming September 15th
JLBarrow • September 15, 2009 • No Comments

Below is the press release. Check out the first single "Lose Your Way" featuring Carlitta Durand. This sounds like what you play in the car after you've decided

In The Studio With Nicolay
JLBarrow • April 23, 2009 • No Comments

Nicolay Tells Kanye To Leave It All Behind
JLBarrow • October 25, 2008 • 6 Comments

In an up-coming

Foreign Exchange Return with “Leave it All Behind”
JLBarrow • September 02, 2008 • No Comments

Four years after the release of their critically acclaimed debut "Connected," The Foreign Exchange returns with their sophomore set, "Leave It All Behind." Consisting of singer/songwriter Phonte and "Leave It All

Nicolay: “Rolling With The Dutch,” Part 2
JLBarrow • April 16, 2008 • No Comments

NF: Phonte once joked that your beats sound a certain way because in the Netherlands it’s cold with a lot of open space and grass. Nicolay: Yeah that’s what makes