Sean C & LV On Making #LoudDreams Vol 1. [VIDEO]

JLBarrow • February 11, 2014 • No Comments

Grammy nominated producers Sean C & LV  are releasing a new album in March called Loud Dreams Vol. 1 Presented by Play Cloths. The one-time Bad Boy producers and Loud Records A&R have assembled  Pusha T, Bun B, Busta Rhymes, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Prodigy, Styles P and more for what sounds like will be an incredible project.

“Loud Dreams is just dreams that I have, things I want to do in music,” says LV.  “The songs I want to make, the people I want to inspire, the people that inspire me…”

Check the tracklist out below: Props to (Nahright)

1. “Tomorrow May Never Come” ft. Styles P, A$AP 12vy and CharlieRED
2. “Better Get My Money Up” ft. Tree, Bun B, 100s and J Ivy
3. “Look At Us” ft. Smoke Dza, Big K.R.I.T and Dom Kennedy
4. “Burn It Down” ft. Asher Roth, Devin the Dude, Smoke Dza and Hypnotic Brass
5. “Live For Today” ft. Fabolous, JadaKiss, Bun B, Rob Zoe and Anthony King
6. “Pandemonium” ft. Al Doe
7. “Light Fantastic” ft. J. Ivy and Keon Bryce
8. “Where’s Your Leader?” ft. Prodigy, Remy Banks, CharlieRED and Bun B
9. “Hand In My Pocket” ft. Pusha T and A$AP Ferg
10. “BreakFruit” ft. Raekwon
11. “Busstop” ft. Busta Rhymes

Loud Dreams Vol. 1 will be available to stream and download at Play Clothsand March 2014.


Share This Post
Categories In The Lab News
You May Also Like

No Comments