Tanya Morgan Dropping “Rubber Souls” LP On 9/24 [TRACKLIST]

JLBarrow • August 13, 2013 • No Comments

With the “You & What Army” EP and Von Pea’s “Duly Noted” holding fans over for a spell, Tanya Morgan are finally returning with a new full length LP, “Rubber Souls” on September 24th.

iTunes link: bit.ly/rubbersouls




1. For Real
2. The Day I
3. The Only One feat. Tiara Wiles, Mike Maven, Spree Wilson & Rocki Evans of CharlieRED
4. Never Too Much feat. Nitty Scott, MC
5. All Em feat. Outasight
6. Pick It Up
7. More feat. Rocki Evans of CharlieRED
8. Eulogy
9. Worldmade
10. The Vehicle feat. Spec Boogie & 6th Sense

*iTunes Bonus: Upon Soul
*CD Bonus: Ain’t Playin
*LP Bonus: Bae Bro

Share This Post
Categories Downloads
You May Also Like

No Comments