Flying Lotus, “Until The Quiet Comes” Tracklist And Cover Art

JLBarrow • July 23, 2012 • No Comments

Flying Lotus is preparing to release his fourth LP, Until the Quiet Comes on October 2. FlyLo shared the 18-song tracklist with Okayplayer and there are some pretty dope collabos lined up. Check out the tracklist and artwork. Is that Yoda mating with the Oracle from 300?

Until the Quiet Comes tracklist:
01 All In
02 Getting There [ft. Niki Randa]
03 Until the Colours Come
04 Heave(n)
05 Tiny Tortures
06 All the Secrets
07 Sultans Request
08 Putty Boy Strut
09 See Thru to U [ft. Erykah Badu]
10 Until the Quiet Comes
11 DMT Song [ft. Thundercat]
12 The Nightcaller
13 Only if You Wanna
14 Electric Candyman [ft. Thom Yorke]
15 Hunger [ft. Niki Randa]
16 Phantasm [ft. Laura Darlington]
17 me Yesterday//Corded
18 Dream to Me

Share This Post
Categories News
You May Also Like

No Comments