Vote Now For The UMA’s Producer Of The Year

Christopher B. • July 12, 2010 • No Comments

The 8th annual Under Ground Music Awards will be taking place this year once again at the legendary B.B. Kings on August 22nd. This year the UMA’s present us with six nominees for producer of the year. This years nominees include Shade 45 show host Statik Selektah, Seattle’s own Jake One, Bad Boy Hitmen producer Amadeus, Blaps, Rhymes, & Life creator Illmind, Violator All Star DJ DJ Pain 1 Platinum Boy Music Producers Buda Da Future & Grandz. Make sure you hit each participant up on twitter, let them know you voted for them, & tell em Nodfactor sent ya!

To go directly to the producer of the year voting click here

To see all categories/nominees visit the official UMA site here

Share This Post
Categories Events News
You May Also Like

No Comments