DOWNLOAD: The Official Illmind Remix Album

JLBarrow • August 10, 2009 • No Comments


Presented by (*inhales) MYX Music Label, 2dopeboyz, Okayplayer, NahRight & Aubible Treats. The official Remix Album is mixed by DJ Icewater (of The Pharcyde) and features 18 remixes (Common, Jay-Z, The Roots, Masta Ace, John Legend, Slum Village, etc) as well as 4 exclusive Fortilive (Illmind x Slo-Mo x MushMouf) tracks which will also be on their debut album droping in 2010.



Share This Post
Categories Downloads Feature
You May Also Like

No Comments