JLBarrow • April 07, 2009 • No Comments


Up and coming Portuguese producer Blastah Beatz is proud to present you his first collection of instrumental tracks. Titled “Block Blastin’ Beatz”, the album, which is available as a digital download only from his MySpace page, features tracks used by some of the best artists in the Hip Hop industry today, such as Busta Rhymes, Papoose, Joe Budden, MURS and Del the Funky Homosapien to name a few. The compilation boasts 10 tracks (including the four found on Joe Budden’s “Padded Room”) and is the first volume of the series. Tracklist:

01. Now I Lay (as performed by Joe Budden)

02. The Last Lyricists (as performed by Busta Rhymes, Papoose and Big Lou)

03. Coastal Office (as performed by Pumpkinhead, MURS and Aloe Blacc)

04. If You Saw Me In A Line Up (as performed by Papoose)

05. Angel In My Life (as performed by Joe Budden)

06. Swaggology (as performed by J-Hood)

07. Ocean Drive (as performed by Fes Taylor and Lotta Nerv)

08. Hip Hop Head (as performed by Pumpkinhead and Del the Funky Homosapien)

09. Who Killed Hip Hop (as performed by Joe Budden)

10. Good Morning Remix (as performed by Silent Knight)

-Don’t Make Me (as performed by Joe Budden)

-Do Tell (as performed by Joe Budden)

Share This Post
Categories News
You May Also Like

No Comments