Sean Price & M-Phazes – Land of the Crooks (Album Stream)

JLBarrow • December 18, 2013 • No Comments


Brownsville rap hero Sean Price (of the Boot Camp Clik and Heltah Skeltah) teams up with Melbourne, Australia beatmaker M-Phazes, who recently received a high-profile credit on Eminem’s ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2’ (he co-produced the first part of MMLP2’s “Bad Guy”) for Land of the Crooks, a terse, nervy, five-track EP.

The EP includes all of the instrumental passes, as well as a “Crookapella,” which consists of various scratch stems taken from the EP, in addition to the isolated drums, sound effects and acapella of the “Land of the Crooks” single. *Please note that the CD is a double disc set which includes Guilty Simpson & Small Professor’s Highway Robbery album, featuring Ran Reed’s ‘2DOPE Remix’ of “On The Run.”

01. Bag of Shit (feat. Loudmouf Choir)
02. Dump In The Gut
03. Land of the Crooks
04. Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Roc Marciano)
05. Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Guilty Simpson) [Small Professor Remix]
06. Bag of Shit (Instrumental)
07. Dump In The Gut (Instrumental)
08. Land of the Crooks (Instrumental)
09. Murdah Type Thinkin (Instrumental)
10. Murdah Type Thinkin (Small Professor Remix) Instrumental
11. Crookapella (Beat Kit/Scratch Stems)

• Fat Beats:
• The Drum Sample Broker (Beat Kit):

Share This Post
Categories Downloads
You May Also Like

No Comments