The Audible Doctor Presents: “The Summer Tape” [DOWNLOAD]

JLBarrow • July 30, 2013 • No Comments


“The Summer Tape” is the second of The Audible Doctor’s “Seasons” series. The EP is entirely produced by The Audible Doctor and features Oddisee (“The Vibe” is CRAZY) Hassaan Mackey, Guilty Simpson, Edo G, Kurious, Chaundon, Francesca, & Davenport Grimes, plus a bonus Cassette Exclusive track featuring Homeboy Sandman & Del The Funky Homosapien. The EP is available digitally and on Cassette.

Purchase Digitally:

Share This Post
Categories Downloads
You May Also Like

No Comments