AraabMUZIK Dropping ‘Instrumental University’ Album, January 31

JLBarrow • January 13, 2012 • No Comments

MPC monster AraabMuzik will be giving folks a chance to play catch up on his actual placements (he does more than make Youtube videos you know) and will be dropping an instrumental album of his past work on January 31st. Tracklist to Instrumental University is below. (props to Ology).

  1. 1,2,3 Grind (Lloyd Banks)
  2.  Ryde on da Regular (Styles P)
  3.  Got ‘Em Hands Down (Vado)
  4. American Greed (Cam’ron and Vado)
  5. Blow Your Smoke (Jim Jones)
  6.  Shady Murder (50 Cent​)
  7.  Presidential Rolex (C Nellz, Vado, and Jae Millz)
  8.  Rubberband Stacks (Cam’ron, Vado, and Busta Rhymes)
  9.  Okay Y’all (Vado and Fabolous)
  10.  Like Sh*t (Cam’ron and Vado)
  11.  Ain’t Mad Acha (Cam’ron and Vado)
  12.  I Luv You (Cam’ron and Vado)
  13.  Love Me in the Hood (Lloyd Banks)
  14.  Snapped (Vado)

Share This Post
Categories News
You May Also Like

No Comments