M-Phazes, “Phazed Out” f. Emilio Rojas

JLBarrow • January 09, 2012 • No Comments

As if that monster Jean Grae track wasn’t enough M-Phazes is dropping even more heat with DJ Rhettmatic:

On February 14th, M-Phazes and the big homie DJ Rhettmatic (of the World Famous Beat Junkies) are joining forces on Phazed Out. A compilation of singles from Coalmine Records’s catalog, remixed by Phazes and mixed seamlessly by Rhett.

The first single “Phazed Out” f/ Emilio Rojas. Peep it. (props to 2Dopeboyz)

M-troduction (feat. Emilio Rojas, Sha Money XL & DJ Premier) by Diamond Media 360

01 M-troduction (feat. Emilio Rojas, Sha Money XL & DJ Premier)
02 The Raw (feat. Saigon, Inspectah Deck & Bekay)
03 All Out (feat. Big Noyd Phil The Agony, Krondon & Mista Sinista)
04 Underground Railroad (feat. Famoso, Termanology, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Phantasm, Chubb Rock & Sadat X)
05 I’m The Reason (feat. Bekay)
06 Midnight Madness (feat. Heltah Skeltah & DJ Revolution)
07 Another Classic (feat. Burke, Torae & DJ Waxwork)
08 Perfect Timing (feat. CL Smooth & Skyzoo)
09 Brooklyn Bridge (feat. Bekay & Masta Ace)
10 What It’s All About – Brown Bag All Stars
11 2 The Death (feat. El Da Sensei & Mela Machinko)
12 Super Good (feat. J-Live)

Share This Post
Categories Downloads
You May Also Like

No Comments