The Roots- Dilla Joints Mixtape

Christopher B. • April 02, 2010 • No Comments

Saw this and I had to post right away.Its exactly what you would expect from The Roots x J Dilla.
RIP Dilla

01. Donuts Outro
02. Hot Shit (I’m Back!)
03. World Full Of Sadness
04. Upper Egypt
05. Stereolab
06. The Stars
07. Antiquity (feat. The Miguel Atwood-Ferguson Dillchestra)
08. She Said
09. Hall & Oates
10. Eve
11. Look Into Her Eyes
12. Make Em NV
13. Oh! O!
14. Wicked Ways

Download Here

Share This Post
Categories Downloads
You May Also Like

No Comments