DOWNLOAD: Baller Status Mixtape F/ DJ JS-1 & DJ Dutchmaster

jlb_admin • January 20, 2010 • No Comments has joined forces with DJ JS-1 and DJ Dutchmaster for the release of another official mixtape. The new tape is a16-cut collection of both new, exclusive and previously released songs by industry heavyweights and promising, independent talent. The project features cuts from the Clipse, Slip-N-Slide Records’ newest addition Mike Bless, The Beatards,
Kolllosus, Bekay, Ryan Perfect, Roccett, Fly Gypse, Wordsmith, and Add-2, among others.

VIDEO: Nodfactor Interviews DJ JS-1

VIDEO: BeKay Talks About “Rap Star (Hunger Pains)”

  1. Ryan Perfect – “You Can’t Stop Me Now (Freestyle)”
  2. Bekay – “Top Of The Food Chain”
  3. Phil Ade – “Whatever U Like (Freestyle)”
  4. Add-2 – “Luxury”
  5. Kollosus – “Shake”
  6. The Beatards – “Don’t Step On My Sneakers”
  7. Clipse – “Freedom”
  8. The Tones – “Groupie Love”
  9. Mike Bless – “5 Star”
  10. Fly Gypse – “2 Step”
  11. Prophet – “Killa Kali”
  12. Roccett – “Yeah U Like That”
  13. Wordsmith – “Raise The Bar (Freestyle)”
  14. Duece Poppi – “Beggin'”
  15. MDK – “Out Of Control”
  16. God-Des & She – “Yeah”
Share This Post
Categories Downloads
You May Also Like

No Comments