DOWNLOAD: Bei Maejor-Drunk In The Club


Bei Maejor is the producer behind hit records like Letoya Luckett’s “Not Anymore”, Trey Songz “Gotta Make It”, Chrisette Michele’s “On My Own”, and Bun B’s “Hold You Down”. After much success as the man behind the boards the Compound Entertainment producer is ready to step to the fore front and display his talent as an artist. You can check B Maj’s introduction to the world, “Drunk In The Club” at the download link below.


Share and Enjoy


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.