DOWNLOAD: Dirty District “In The Ruff”

JLBarrow • April 14, 2009 • 1 Comment


“…In The Ruff is the highly anticipated debut album from new DC hip hop
group “The Diamond District”, created by state veterans Oddisee, X.O.
& YU. In The Ruff is the answer for any lover of hip hop who asks the
question – “Where did that grimy East coast sound go?…”


00 Intro
01 Streets Wont Let Me Chill
02 Who I Be
03 Back To Basics
04 I Mean Business
05 Get In Line
06 In The Ruff
07 The Shining (Produced by Dunc)
08 The District
09 Make It Clear
10 Off The Late Night (Produced by Slim kat 78)
11 Let Me Explain
12 First Time

Shouts out to Oddisee for Tweeting this…



Share This Post
Categories Downloads
You May Also Like

1 Comment